Print Page | Contact Us | Report Content Issues | Sign In | Become a Member
Share |

ISEV 2017 Home | Hotel/Travel | Abstracts | Sponsors & Exhibits | Registration | Welcome Letter | Scholarship | ISEV2017 IOC

Program & Speakers | Education Day | Plenary Speakers | Meet the Expert  | Satellite Events | Networking Event


Join us for ISEV's 6th Annual Meeting, ISEV2017 in Toronto, Canada! ISEV2017 is the premier international conference of extracellular vesicle research, covering the latest in exosomes, microvesicles and more.  With an anticipated 1,000 attendees, ISEV2017 will feature presentations from the top researchers in the field, as well as providing opportunities for talks from students and early career researchers.

Mobile App

Stay up to date on all things ISEV2017 by downloading our Mobile App.  The App is available on the iOS Store and the Google Play Store. Search "ISEV2017 Annual Meeting". The event code is isev2017.  Click here to use the App via your phones web browser.

Program Book

Click here to download the ISEV2017 Program Book.


ISEV2017 Abstract Book Now Available!

Click HERE to download the ISEV2017 Abstract Book.

You can also view this document on JEV by clicking HERE.

About ISEV and the ISEV2017 International Organising Committee (IOC):

The IOC for ISEV2017 has already begun its work on planning educational and scientific content for this event.

The IOC includes:

Susmita Sahoo - IOC Chair(Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, USA)
Eric Boilard, PhD (Université Laval, Quebec City, Canada)
Dave Carter (Oxford Brookes University, Oxford, UK)
Uta Erdbrügger, MD (University of Virginia Health System, Charlottesville, USA)
Thomas Kislinger, PhD (University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada)
Suresh Mathivanan, PhD (La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia)
Matias Ostrowski (Instituto de Investigaciones Biomédicas en Retrovirus y SIDA, Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Janus Rak, MD, PhD (McGill University, Montreal, Canada)
Olga Volpert, PhD (Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago, USA)
Marca Wauben PhD (Utrecht University, Utrecht, The Netherlands)
Kenneth W. Witwer, PhD (Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, USA)
Dolores Di Vizio, MD, PhD (Cedars‐Sinai Medical Center and UCLA, Los Angeles, USA)

The IOC committee includes Kenneth Witwer, who chaired the ISEV2015 IOC, Marca Wauben, who is the current ISEV Science and Meetings Chair, and Dolores Di Vizio, who is the current ISEV Communications Chair. All of them have experience in planning previous ISEV Conferences.

Join us in Toronto!  

Toronto is ISEV2017's Host City.  Plan you visit ahead of time by checking out what Toronto has to offer.  Click here to visit a special website built by Toronto Tourism just for ISEV2017 Attendees to learn more about the city and the must-see sites. 


Thank you to our Sponsors!

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors






 Bronze Sponsor






Attendee Lanyard Sponsor 


Education Day Sponsor



Friend Of ISEV